Shower Me Ur Blessings -Willitune ft Masters perky and Willsval


Nigerian music star, has released his long-awaited Extended Play project title> “Hennessy.” 

Willitune, a well-known Nigerian Afrobeat singer, wrote and recorded the song, which was released in 2022.

The recently released project “Hennessy” consists of four (4) tracks with features from other artists such as Prostico, Don Erico, Masters perky and Willsval.

stream and download on
Hennessy Album / EP: Tracklist
1) Hennessy
2) Christiana
3) Omalicha
4) Shower Me Ur Blessing

Published on: October 2, 2022. at: 8:45 pm

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Willitune – Hennessy Album | Full Album Download - Download the latest songs, Gospel, Hiphop, Afrobeat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.